Consolidated Insurance Agents

Carl Maranto, Sr. - C.N. Maranto Agency, Inc.Carl Maranto, Sr.Carl Maranto, Sr.
C.N. Maranto Agency, Inc.
36 Hopkins Road, Williamsville, NY 14221
Office:  (716) 633-1818  ext.18
Fax:(716) 633-6442
www.cnmaranto.com
cmaranto@consolidatedagents.com
Jim Barber - Barber Insurance and Real Estate Services, LLC.Jim BarberJim Barber
Barber Insurance and Real Estate Services, LLC.
10 Dunsbach Ferry Road, Cohoes, NY 12047
Office:  (518) 608-4044
Fax:(518) 786-5101
www.barberinsuranceandrealestate.com
jrbarberjr@gmail.com
Carl Bonetto - Carl Bonetto Insurance Agency, Inc.Carl BonettoCarl Bonetto
Carl Bonetto Insurance Agency, Inc.
3814 Seneca Street, West Seneca, NY 14224
Office:  (716) 674-1700
Fax:(716) 675-3191
cbonetto@bonettoagency.com
Dennis Booth - Booth Insurance AgencyDennis BoothDennis Booth
Booth Insurance Agency
1045 Payne Avenue (Mid City Plaza), North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Office:  (716) 260-1638
Fax:(716) 260-2016
www.dennisboothagency.com
dennis@dennisboothagency.com
Mike Boyle - Michael Boyle AgencyMike BoyleMike Boyle
Michael Boyle Agency
2708 Eggert Road, Tonawanda, NY 14150
Office:  (716) 836-8400
Fax:(716) 833-0305
www.boyleinsurance.com
mboyle@boyleinsurance.com
Michael Bruno - Michael Bruno AgencyMichael BrunoMichael Bruno
Michael Bruno Agency
2240 Long Pond Road, Rochester, NY 14606
Office:  (585) 247-4283
Fax:(585) 247-4688
www.michaelbrunoagency.com
mikebrunoagency@gmail.com
Michael CorradoMichael CorradoMichael Corrado
621 Rt. 52, Beacon, NY 12508
Office:  (845) 765-8633
Fax:(845) 765-8635
www.michaelcorradoinsurance.com
michael.corrado@ymail.com
Ken Dobbin - Dobbin AgencyKen DobbinKen Dobbin
Dobbin Agency
6063 Auburn Street, PO Box 88, Wolcott, NY 14590
Office:  (315) 594-2263
Fax:(315) 594-1522
dobbinagency.com
ken@dobbinagency.com
John Geno - John Geno Insurance AgencyJohn Geno
John Geno Insurance Agency
984 Route 3, Plattsburg, NY 12901
Office:  (518) 563-1234
Fax:(518) 563-1331
genoinsurance.com
john@genoinsurance.com
Joe Gomes - J. M. Gomes AgencyJoe GomesJoe Gomes
J. M. Gomes Agency
2652 Chili Avenue, Rochester, NY 14624
Office:  (585) 426-2224
Fax:(585) 426-8657
joejmgomes1@aol.com
Joel Holka - Joel Holka Insurance AgencyJoel HolkaJoel Holka
Joel Holka Insurance Agency
8575 Niagara Falls Blvd (side entrance), Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Office:  (716) 298-7540
Fax:(716) 298-7541
www.holkainsurance.com
Joel@HolkaInsurance.com
Nate Isaac - Isaac Insurance Agency, Inc. Nate Isaac Nate Isaac
Isaac Insurance Agency, Inc.
421 Penbrooke Dr, Suite 8, Penfield, NY 14526
Office:  (585) 271-3294
Fax:(585) 302-4941
nisaac@theisaacagency.com
Alan Janus - Janus AgencyAlan Janus
Janus Agency
107 Heritage Circle, North Greece, NY 14515-0298
Office:  (585) 663-8334
Fax:(585) 663-0158
ajanus@frontiernet.net
Vincent LiottaVincent Liotta
1 Albany Ave, Suite G-8, Kingston, NY 12401
Office:  (845) 514-2555
Fax:(845) 217-2377
Vincent@liottainsurance.com
www.liottainsurance.com
David Lipari - Lipari Insurance Agency LLCDavid LipariDavid Lipari
Lipari Insurance Agency LLC
1695 Empire Blvd., Webster, NY 14580
Office:  (585) 671-3740
Fax:(585) 671-0751
Find Us On Facebook
lipariinsurance@gmail.com
Tom Mannella - Mannella CorporationTom MannellaTom Mannella
Mannella Corporation
120 Linden Oaks, Suite 250, Rochester, NY 14625
Office:  (585) 347-2012
Fax:(585) 641-0144
www.mannellainsurance.com
tmannella@mannellainsurance.com
Michael Mazzara - MC Mazzara Agency, Inc.Michael MazzaraMichael Mazzara
MC Mazzara Agency, Inc.
1201 Colvin Blvd. Suite 2, Buffalo, NY 14223
Office:  (716) 447-7894
Fax:(855) 456-6544
www.mazzaraagency.com
Find Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
MazzaraM@mcmazzara.com
Bob Over - Weimer Over Agency, Inc.Bob Over
Weimer Over Agency, Inc.
10 Franklin Street PO Box 267, Lancaster, NY 14086-0267
Office:  (716) 683-3323
Fax:(716) 683-3358
weimerover.com
bob@weimerover.com
Lynn Pilaroscia - Pilaroscia Agency, Inc.Lynn PilarosciaLynn Pilaroscia
Pilaroscia Agency, Inc.
2509 Browncroft Blvd, Rochester, NY 14625
Office:  (585) 381-2605
Fax:(585) 381-2302
pilarins@frontiernet.net
Mark Pucci - A.J. Pucci Associates, Inc.Mark PucciMark Pucci
A.J. Pucci Associates, Inc.
1695 Empire Blvd. Suite 103, Webster, NY 14580
Office:  (585) 671-4151
Fax:(585) 671-1665
pucciinsurance.com
mark@pucciinsurance.com
Suzanne M. Schaff and Garett Farrugia - Robert E. Schaff LTDSuzanne M. SchaffGarett FarrugiaSuzanne M. Schaff and Garett Farrugia
Robert E. Schaff LTD
33 Central Ave., Lancaster, NY 14086
Office:  (716) 683-7378
Fax:(716) 683-3341
www.schaffinsurance.com
reschaffltd@verizon.net
Victoria Vetter Bains - Vetter Insurance Agency LLCVictoria Vetter BainsVictoria Vetter Bains
Vetter Insurance Agency LLC
1598 Penfield Rd, Suite 2, Rochester, NY 14625
Office:  (585) 671-8212
Fax:(585) 787-3168
Vetterinsurance@rochester.rr.com
Marie Way - The Brinkman-Way Agency, Inc.Marie WayMarie Way
The Brinkman-Way Agency, Inc.
10900 Erie Road, Irving NY 14081
Office:  (716) 549-1171
Fax:(716) 549-1186
brinkmanagency@roadrunner.com
Vanza McEntee - Vanza McEntee Insurance AgencyVanza McEntee
Vanza McEntee Insurance Agency
782 Elmgrove Road, Rochester, NY 14624
Office:  (716) 683-3323(585)-429-7606
Fax:(585) 426-1229
mcenteeinsurance@aol.com

©2015 Consolidated Insurance Agents, Inc. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy

36 Hopkins Road
Williamsville, NY 14221
Office: 716-633-1818
Email Us Here